Skip to Content

Mason Moves Away

Author: Amy Crane  Johnson
Publisher: Raven Tree Press
Subject/Category: 1-3
Year Reviewed:: 2010
ISBN: 9781934960561
Review: One of four books in the Solomon Raven series. Mason, the beaver, has is home destroyed by human's building in the woods and now he must move and leave his friends. Mason learns sometimes we have to do things we don't like and change can be good. The books in the series are: A Home for Pearl Squirrel, Lewis Cardinal's First Winter, Cinnamon & the April Shower, and Mason Moves Away.

Embed This Page (x)

Select and copy this code to your clipboard